Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Lori Schaedler

Executive Director
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1209
lschaedler@dsfranklin.org

Larry Ley

Associate Executive Director/Director of Finance
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1213
lley@dsfranklin.org

Teresa Barylski

Director of People Operations and Corporate Compliance
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1230
tbarylski@dsfranklin.org

Dennis Kramme

Community Relations
(636)-299-1983
dkramme@dsfranklin.org

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Delana Brooks

Director of Support Services
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1228
dbrooks@dsfranklin.org

COMMUNITY SUPPORTS

Lauren Tate

Director of Community Supports
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1225
lmartin@dsfranklin.org

LIFE OPS

Sherry Schneider

Director of Life Ops
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1401
sschneider@dsfranklin.org

EARLY INTERVENTION

Clara Wilson

Director of Early Intervention
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1403
cwilson@dsfranklin.org