Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Darleen Hainline

Executive Director
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1209
dhainline@dsfranklin.org

Dennis Kramme

Community Relations
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1226
dkramme@dsfranklin.org

Larry Ley

Director of Finance
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1213
lley@dsfranklin.org

Teresa Barylski

Information Manager/Privacy Off/HR
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1230
tbarylski@dsfranklin.org

Tom Beck

Director of IT/Office Manager
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1279
tbeck@dsfranklin.org

SUPPORT SERVICES

Grace Garlock

Director of Support Services
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1225
ggarlock@dsfranklin.org

Angie Smallwood

Asst. Director of Support Services
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1228
alinton@dsfranklin.org

BEHAVIORAL SUPPORT

Sally LaVigne, BCBA

Director of Behavioral Support
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1402
slavigne@dsfranklin.org

Sherry Schneider

Professional Manager of Behavioral Support
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1401
sschneider@dsfranklin.org

EARLY INTERVENTION

Clara Wilson

Director of Early Intervention
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1403
cwilson@dsfranklin.org