Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Lori Schaedler

Executive Director (636) 583-5801 ext. 1209
lschaedler@dsfranklin.org

Larry Ley

Associate Executive Director/Director of Finance
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1213
lley@dsfranklin.org

Teresa Barylski

Director of People Operations and Corporate Compliance
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1230
tbarylski@dsfranklin.org

Dennis Kramme

Community Relations
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1226
dkramme@dsfranklin.org

Tom Beck

Director of IT/ Director of Facilities/Office Manager
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1279
tbeck@dsfranklin.org

SUPPORT SERVICES

Grace Garlock

Director of Support Services
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1225
ggarlock@dsfranklin.org

Angie Smallwood

Asst. Director of Support Services
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1228
asmallwood@dsfranklin.org

BEHAVIORAL SUPPORT

Sally LaVigne, BCBA

Director of Behavioral Support
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1402
slavigne@dsfranklin.org

Sherry Schneider

Professional Manager of Behavioral Support
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1401
sschneider@dsfranklin.org

EARLY INTERVENTION

Clara Wilson

Director of Early Intervention
(636) 583-5801 ext. 1403
cwilson@dsfranklin.org